Church Services

Our upcoming church services are as follows:

Sunday 14th January
10am Cafe Worship
11.30am Traditional Service

Sunday 21st January
11am Church Family Service
With Baptism

Sunday 28th January
10am Cafe Worship
11.30am Traditional Service

Sunday 4th February
11am Church Family Service and Christian Aid Congregational Lunch

Sunday 11th February
10am Cafe Worship
11.30am Traditional Service

Sunday 18th November
11am Church Family Service – led by Prayer Ministry Team

Sunday 25th February
Informal Family Communion – Address on Eldership
This will be an Informal Family Communion service where all remain for the whole (short) service

Sunday 4th March
11am Church Family Service with a Sunday School Address on Eldership

Sunday 11th March
11am Church Traditional Service, with Children’s Address and Sunday School.
Address on Eldership
(This Sunday worship is Followed by the AGM for Accounts etc.)

Sunday 18th March
11am – PW Service

Sunday 25th March
Palm Sunday
11am Church Family Service

Sunday 1st April
Easter Day (early Dawn service) and an 11am Family Service

Sunday 8th April
10 am Cafe Worship
11.30 Traditional Service

Sunday 15th April
11am Church Family Service
Followed by Congregational meeting