Church Services

Our upcoming church services are as follows.

 


APRIL

Sunday 7th April

  • 11am Morning Worship Theme: Election of Cong. Committee
    Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

Sunday 14th April

  • 10.45 Breakfast Club for Sunday School
  • 11am Palm Sunday Café Worship Informal Service
    Children remain in church for the whole service

Monday 15th April

  • 7pm Holy Week Service in FLPC

Tuesday 16th April

  • 7pm Holy Week Service in FLPC

Wednesday 17th April

  • 7pm Holy Week Service in FLPC
    Service led by Young people Joined by Harmony Hill Congregation Speaker: Ashley Parks

Thursday 18th April

  • 7.30pm Informal Communion in Harmony Hill with FLPC

Good Friday

  • 12 noon Stations of the Cross at St Patrick’s Invitation to FLPC
  • 12.30 Walk of Witness from Bow Street: City Centre Ministers Fellowship. Speaker: The Moderator, Rt. Rev Dr Charles McMullen Praise Abaana New Life Choir Coffee is served in the Coffee Dock and a lunch is served for the Moderator and leaders of the Lisburn churches in the Upper Room
  • 7.30 pm Service in Harmony Hill with FLPC

Easter Sunday 21st April

  • 6.30am Easter morning worship in Wallace Park
  • 11am Morning Worship in FLPC Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

Sunday 28th April

  • 11am Holy Communion Formal Service Sunday School joins us for Children’s Address and Closing Praise

 


MAY

Sunday 5th May

  • 11am Morning Worship in FLPC. Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

Sunday 12th May

  • 10.45 Breakfast Club for Sunday School
  • 11am Café Worship Informal Service Children remain in church for the whole service

Sunday 19th May

  • 11am Morning Worship in FLPC Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

Sunday 26th May

  • 11am Morning Worship in FLPC Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

 


JUNE

Sunday 2nd June

  • 10.45 Breakfast Club for Sunday School
  • 11am Café Worship Informal Service. Children remain in church for the whole service 

Sunday 9th June

  • 11am Morning Worship in FLPC Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

Sunday 16th June

  • 11am Evelyn’s Valedictory Service. Children join us for Family Praise, Presentation to Evelyn and Children’s Address and Closing Praise Sermon Dr Gordon Gray. Refreshments served on lawn

Sunday 23rd June

  • 11am Formal Communion Children join us for Children’s Address and Closing Praise Welcome and Induction of Very Rev Dr Patton as Pastoral Assistant

Sunday 30th June

  • 11am FLPC Children join us for Family Praise and Children’s Address and Closing Praise

 


JULY

Sunday 7th July

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm  Seymour Street 

Sunday 14th July

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm in FLPC & led by Very Rev Dr Patton

Sunday 21st July

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm in Cathedral

Sunday 28th July

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm at Railway Street 

 


AUGUST

Sunday 4th August

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm Seymour Street – HOLY COMMUNION

Sunday 11th August

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm FLPC led By Rev JB 

Sunday 18th August

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm Cathedral

Sunday 25th August

  • 11am FLPC
  • 8pm at Railway Street