Staff & Office Bearers

Staff

Minister
Rev John Brackenridge
john@firstlisburn.org

Deaconess
Evelyn Whyte
evelyn@firstlisburn.org

Director of Music
Tom Whyte
music@firstlisburn.org

Downtown Centre Co-ordinator
Jill Watton
info@downtowncentre.org

Office Bearers

Clerk of Session
Perry Reid
session@firstlisburn.org

Congregational Secretary
Hilary Diamond
congsecretary@firstlisburn.org

Bible Fellowship
Douglas Anderson
thebiblefellowship@firstlisburn.org

Health & Safety
Malcolm Lees
healthandsafety@firstlisburn.org 

Presbyterian Women
Leader: Maureen Staniland / Secretary: Florence Blair
pw@firstlisburn.org

Sunday School
Sheila Hammonds
sheila@firstlisburn.org

CYU
Evelyn Whyte
evelyn@firstlisburn.org

Bible Studies & Prayer gathering
Evelyn Whyte
evelyn@firstlisburn.org

Cross Community Group
Joan Parks
crosscommunity@firstlisburn.org

Girls Brigade
Suzanne Scott
gb@firstlisburn.org

Light Programme
Liz Lattimore & Doreen Thompson
lightprogramme@firstlisburn.org

Wavelength
Hilary Diamond
wavelength@firstlisburn.org

Website
Ian Robinson
ian@firstlisburn.org